Friday, June 3, 2011

Hall of Fame Induction June 8

This year's induction ceremonies, unlike those of the past, is free and open to anyone (cash bar).

It will be held at Gio's Ristorante, 701 Market, from 5:30 - 8:00. The ceremony, such as it is, will begin at 6:15.

Broadcasters who will be there for induction: John Auble, Jim Gates, Howard DeMere, Columbus Gregory, Ray Hoffstetter, Doug Eason, Sharon Stevens and Nancy Pool.

Come on down!